New Christmas Album – Christmas With Adam Price

Christmas With Adam Price AlbumWell, it’s been a while coming but I’ve finally released my first Christmas album, and just in time.

With 5 songs that I love and I hope you love too, the songs on this little album that sells for only $5 (at my live shows) and for $10 online (including postage) are…

1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

2. Let It Be Christmas

3. I Only Want You For Christmas

4. White Christmas

5. Silent Night (with a 100% Unique Recital Prayer)

Silent Night Really Is The Feature Song of This Christmas Album

I know Silent Night is a song that is a classic, but this is no standard version of the song. However I did get the inspiration for this version from a famous country artist who has done the song before and it sparked a unique thought to create this in my own special way, I do hope you enjoy it.

Take a listen to “Silent Night” of the new Christmas Album below…

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

You can get hold of the xmas album on my albums page right here.

Merry Xmas and have a blessed festive season and productive new year.

4 31

Adam Price


Adam is a country singer and seniors entertainer.

4 thoughts on “Officially Released – My New Country Christmas Album – “Christmas With Adam”

  1. Iris 4 years ago

    Helo Adam, i love your Album ” Christmas with Adam.. I want to buy..

    Wish you a awesome Christmas and all the Best of the New Year.

    Big Hug send Iris

    1. Adam Price 4 years ago

      Hello Iris,

      Thank you for your kind words and I do hope you enjoy the album, thanks for purchasing will send it ASAP 🙂

      Merry Christmas to you my friend.

  2. Evi 4 years ago

    Hello Adam
    I enjoyed listening to your very special “Silent Night” – I loved the “t’was the Night before Christmas” in between, it made the song truly unique! Very nicely done. Hope you have a happy and safe Christmas and wishing you all they very best for the New year.

    Best Wishes from the other side of Oz
    Evi 🙂

    1. Adam Price 4 years ago

      Thanks Evi, have a blessed christmas 🙂